Winter Glow Ball Details


click here for venue website and directions







Online Reservations HERE

Winter Glow Ball Committee


Holly Annarella Flego & Anita Roselle

Chairman Emeritus and Founder

Countess Anatole Buxhoeveden

Co-Chairman Emeritus

Louise H. Badenhop

Past Chairmen

Beverly Annarella           Vicki DeNoia           Sheila McLoone

The Winter Glow Ball Executive Committee

“The Tuesday Group”

Francine Acquaviva Abbey Feiler-Kober Maureen Lloyd
Brett Colby Arleen Fina Joan Mitchell
John Dalton Mollie Giamanco Ann Nahum
Vicki DeNoia Margaret Hernandez Denise Puma
Serena DiMaso  Tindra Lanfrank Tiffanie Eagan Salerno
Fern Esposito Mary Ann Larkin Mary Weir

Carol Stillwell & Janice Colondrillo, Honorary Members

The Winter Glow Ball is an annual gala in support of The Arc of Monmouth, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit agency for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.  The agency serves over 1,300 individuals and their families at 20 locations throughout the county.For more information about this event, including sponsorship opportunities, please contact The Arc of Monmouth’s Development Department:

Brett Colby, Director

Edward Ahart II, Assistant Director

Carol Urbania, Associate