Winter Glow Ball Honorees



2015 Honorees

Tom Hayes and New Jersey Natural Gas
Tom Hayes and New Jersey Natural Gas will be honored for their longtime support of The Arc of Monmouth and individuals with developmental disabilities (I/DD), as well as the help they give to many other charities and people in the area.



Check out some of the ways New Jersey Natural Gas gives back to the community:

Mary E. Scott, Retiring Executive Director of The Arc of Monmouth
Mary Scott will be receiving the Countess’ Award for her 28 years of dedication to The Arc, where she spearheaded the agency’s growth with compassion, foresight and innovative programming.





Past Honorees of the Winter Glow Ball:
2000 – Marjorie Tedesco
2001 – Peter & Judy Dawkins
2002 – John F. Croddick
2003 – Lou Giordano
2004 – Vincent Puma
2005 – Stacey Cooper
2006 – Celebrating Our History
2007 – Jack Privetera; Junior Honoree: Mara Bey; Recognizing Roxanne Oka
2008 – Janice Colondrillo
2009 – Timothy J. Hogan, Steven G. Littleson & W. Peter Daniels
2010 – Steven Bidgood
2011 – Eric Hinds (Hope for Children Foundation)
2012 – Peter Cancro (Jersey Mike’s Subs) and in Memoriam, Grace & Louis Scaduto and Joseph Azzolina, Sr.
2013 – Maureen & John Lloyd; Countess’ Award Recipients: The Hilton Family
2014 – Anita & Joseph Roselle (Countess’ Award); Tim McLoone (Humanitarian Award)
2015 – Tom Hayes and New Jersey Natural Gas; Mary E. Scott (Countess’ Award)