Winter Glow Ball


The 49th annual Winter Glow Ball will be like no other in The Arc’s history.

Join us for “Saturday Night Fever” on Friday, November 13, 2015 at The Berkeley Oceanfront Hotel for our most important annual fundraiser.

Guests will celebrate in 1970’s style with out-of-sight hors d’oeuvres and cocktails, a seated dinner and live music (Marc Topaz Band). There will be disco dance coaches and a vintage arcade.  Keeping the evening fast paced will be emcees Lou Russo and Liz Jeressi (94.3 The Point’s “Lou & Liz in the Morning” show).

Tom Hayes and New Jersey Natural Gas will be honored for their longtime support of The Arc of Monmouth and individuals with developmental disabilities (I/DD), as well as the help they give to many other charities and people in the area. Mary E. Scott, retiring Executive Director of The Arc of Monmouth, will be receiving the Countess’ Award for her 28 years of dedication to The Arc, where she spearheaded the agency’s growth with compassion, foresight and innovative programming.

Join us as a volunteer, sponsor or attendee!
Contact Brett Colby at or (732) 493-1919 ext. 120.


The Winter Glow Ball is an annual gala in support of The Arc of Monmouth, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit agency for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities. The agency serves over 1,400 individuals and their families at 20 locations throughout the county.

For more information about this event, please contact The Arc’s Development Department: (732) 493-1919 ext. 120

The Winter Glow Ball Executive Committee


Holly Annarella Flego

Vice Chairmen

Francine Acquaviva      Serena DiMaso      Mollie Giamanco

Chairman Emeritus and Founder

Countess Anatole Buxhoeveden

Co-Chairman Emeritus

Louise H. Badenhop

Past Chairmen

Anita Roselle    Beverly Annarella    Vicki DeNoia    Sheila McLoone

“The Tuesday Group”

Beverly Annarella Fern Esposito Cathie McHugh Carol Stillwell
Sherry Annarella Abbey Feiler-Kober Candace Moschella Marybeth Walz
Brett Colby Arleen Fina Ann Nahum Betty White
John Dalton Margaret Hernandez Denise Puma Lauren Zalepka
Vicki DeNoia Mary Ann Larkin Tiffanie Salerno

Anita Roselle, Honorary Chair

Janice & Joan Colondrillo, Carol Lame & Joan Mitchell, Honorary Members

Previous Winter Glow Ball Links

2014 Silent Auction Items & Winners

2014 Journal

2014 Photos (Password: anita)

2013 Photos (Password: “arc”)